Trying

These past few days have just not been good… I don’t feel like myself. I feel like a zombie. I’ve had severe insomnia. I haven’t gotten more than 2 hours of sleep a night since last week. My brain feels like mush. I cant get my words to come out right. I’m exhausted. I don’t know why I cant sleep, its soooo aggravating. I’m moody, angry, crying…. I have had a couple of panic attacks in the last few days. I just feel crazy. I’m so tired. Im really emotional. Yesterday was really scary. My face and tongue and hands went numb for a few minutes but thankfully feeling came back after a few minutes. I’ve had stabbing headaches and my body has ached especially in my joints.

My husband is outside having a meeting with the guys, they are about to take off for work again this week. That is depressing. I want to cry. I want him to be home but I know hes trying to support me, us. Sometimes the people that they hire, I don’t like but… whatever its not my say.

Im still SLOWLY getting through my book “I will carry you” from Angie Smith. I dont want to put it down but Ive been so tired lately that I have to.

Today I bought yarn and crochet hooks. I’m going to teach myself! And I’m going to make awesome stuff lol… or so I think. Like this!

anyways, you get the ideas, theres tons of useful things you can make. And if I get good and have time I want to learn to sew again… I just need something simple and small to keep me busy, I’ve been feeling way to awful lately.

Here’s the stuff I bought

Im going to start off with a scarf just so I can get the technique down cause I have no clue what I’m doing.  Wish me luck. I hope I keep up with this and make something cool.

Meanwhile. My list to do this week

school, grocery shopping, check out car loan approval, laundry, read, and SLEEP

http://www.crochetpatterncentral.com/directory.php

This site is awesome for stuff to make 😀

P.S.- I don’t post on weekends cause my husband is home then 😀

4 responses to “Trying

  1. I know you’re going through a lot. And I can imagine having a husband working out of town all the time, probably makes it worse at times. If you ever need someone to talk to, or need to get out of the house, let me know.

  2. Grandma chrochets if you need help. I am glad to see that you are getting your feelings out as it is not good to keep them bottled up inside. Love ya!

Leave a Reply

