Bust it out

Tonight was the sunday school Christmas party. It was honestly a little depressing for me. I just didnt want to get around. All I can think about is Seth and singing tomorrow at church… I miss my son and Christmas is not going to be the same.

I went and bought a new shirt to wear tomorrow so I feel good about myself. I am just a wreck.

I WILL DO PERFECT.

I WILL NOT SHAKE.

I WILL BUST THIS OUT.

*breathe…..*

 

One response to “Bust it out

  1. You. Will. Do. Fine. Love., You.

Leave a Reply

