For the Love of Crochet

I have finished a few more crocheting projects the last few days.

 (dish scrubbers^)

… Someone from church asked if I would help start a crocheting/knitting group so we can donate things to people. Im honored and happy to do so. I also emailed Lee memorial to see about donating crocheted baby blankets and caps for stillbirth mothers. The woman said I can contact my hospitals volunteer services to see where to drop it off or how to start a program if theres not one there yet for infant loss.

Ive really been feeling like someone beat me up lately, itchy and achey. I think Im gonna try to go to the dr. tomorrow.

Hollie.

2 responses to “For the Love of Crochet

  1. hahaha love the beard – hope you feel better soon

  2. Meshitravels

    That crochet beard sort of freaked me out for a second,I’d love to learn to crochet but I am left handed so no one could teach me we I was younger.
    Hope you get to the bottom of your itching too mine has calmed down of late.

Leave a Reply

