There went the week again

So Im feeling pretty bad right now. Really bad headache. Dizzy…. Ive been having high blood pressure, who knows why, Im not old and Im not overweight. Maybe stress but even when I really do feel really calm, I still have high blood pressure. idk, if Steven comes home and I still feel bad I might go to convinient care to get it checked out. I have a Maternal Fetal Medicine appt. on Monday to do bloodwork and talk to me about what I have I guess.. Idk what really is going to happen lol.

So last Sunday Steven and I took the dogs out to a park… and THIS is why I LOVE where I live and couldnt move away, Im a nature girl all the way.

Ugh it was beautiful and the dogs LOVED it! They swam, (as we watched very closely for alligators) They ran all over, and of course loved the wind in their faces on the buggy. It was beautiful. There were cows and deer and birds and yes, alligators.

Then Tuesday I went to joanns to buy some yarn to make some baby hats cause we started a group at church to make things for people in hospitals, stillbirths, homeless, etc. and while standing in line, I heard this music. It became louder and louder. I stepped out of line like a crazy woman and walked towards the music. It was soft and familiar. *Flashbacks*. Hospital, contractions, push, baby, family, cry, wheelchaired to car empty handed….. It was the same music I had steven’s parents bring from home to play for me while I was in labor. Steven religously played it for me over and over till I asked him to turn it off (long after he was sick of it). It caught me. Out of no where, completely triggered every smell, sound, touch, and thought of that day. I didnt cry. But I wandered back toward the checkout line silently, staring at the ground.

Here are the hats Ive made so far, the yellow is more of a child size and the pink is a preemie hat.

We went on the boat yesterday. Steven saw a manatee, of course I didnt lol. It was nice out.

I have to work this weekend so lots of homework, a little crocheting. Next month I have off school cause I dont have any classes scheduled (YAY). I hope to do a lot of crocheting. It would be SO much fun to open an ETSY shop! :D.

❤ anyways, my head hurts,Im gonna go for now.

3 responses to “There went the week again

  1. sweetopiagirl

    Reblogged this on Inspiredweightloss.

  2. Hope you get to the bottom of why you are feeling bad soon. It’s great to see you really getting into the crocheting and involved in the church group. I definitely would be an etsy customer of yours 🙂

  3. That park looks really amazingly peaceful,great to have access to such.
    I want you to get checked out by the Dr’s asap,you don’t need that hanging over your head -not knowing.

Leave a Reply

