Went to the Dr.

They were so nice Im very happy that everyone in the office took time to talk to me.

The doctor said to start with, I need to

1. loose 20 lbs. (ugh that sounds so hard, I dont even know what to do)

2. do cardio exercise every day

3. take a vitamin and 1mg of folic acid

4. keep track of my blood pressure.

He said Im too young to be having high blood pressure like I’ve had. He thinks I might have kidney problems like renal stenosis and/or thyroid problems so I have to go get a bunch of blood taken and pee in a bucket for a day (and keep in in an ice bucket) so he can look at all the labs. Im honestly terrified that the results will come back with something scary.

We discussed basically getting in shape, my weird problems, and stevens heart problem. The doctor was concerned about his bicuspid aortic valve and told me that he needs to see a cardiologist since he has not been seeing a doctor.

So anyways, I go back on valentines day for my  next appt.

In other news, we were supposed to go on vacation and now…. well now we have all of these unexpected bills from a problem that my husband ran into and i dont think well have money to go now… UGH SO ANGRY. I WANT TO GET AWAY. I just want to cry cause I cant stand it, I need a break. We havnt gone on vacation since our honeymoon almost 2 years ago, and all we did then was take 3 days off and go fishing.

so … thats it for today. I have tomorrow off. I need to crochet, do schoolwork, lose weight, and chillax  cause I feel like Im gonna pass out from all this junk.

night.

 

UPDATE:

Ok, its 10 PM… I did my first day of P90X to lose some weight, it was a work out of 1hr. and 15 min. Worked on Chest, back, and abs…. BUT my whole body feels like its going to snap in half lol… WOW I did not realize how NOT in shape I was. This is going to be hard but I have to lose the weight so here it goes. Glad I got through the first of 90 days of pure craziness!

One response to “Went to the Dr.

  1. Wow thats a lot to take in, but hopefully your on the right path now 🙂

Leave a Reply

