Weight loss- day two

OK, day two of exercising….

last night we (mother in law and I) did chest, back and abs for P90X.

Tonight is Plyometrics. I woke up this morning and did 30 minutes on the elliptical with a heart rate of like 170 for most of the time. Man I feel beat up still from last night. I cant wait to start dropping the pounds. Now that Im on the wagon (I hope I dont fall off), Im thinking of all the great benefits exercising will have. Better health, future baby, attracted husband (lol), and good self esteem. So, go weight, go :).

So I have today off work. Not every day will I be able to do the extra cardio but when I can I will.

Todays list:

Get myself looking decent for public (lol), pay rent,phone,some med bills, pick up vitamins and folic acid, (dont forget to pee in my container for my kidney test), dishes, homework, crochet. I should make dinner somewhere in there but I doubt I will, I hate cooking, I dont know how we eat honestly.

So, guess I got a lot to do, going to start.

❀

Later today:

Went and got my vitamins. The doctor said he dosnt care what vitamins they are, even if they are flinstones thats ok so… I got sour flinstone gummies!!! AND they taste good!!! Got some folic acid and ate the sandwich for lunch and will eat the salad for dinner if my husband dosnt first πŸ™‚

I painted my nails too πŸ™‚

good day :)…

OH and this is random but I need to show you pictures of the other day, we went on the boat, FUN!

Ugh, I love my aida baby, she is soooo cute! lol. Wish I knew how to upload videos, I have some funny ones. So if you know how to feel free to leave step by step instructions lol.Β 

 

2 responses to “Weight loss- day two

  1. I LOVE the pictures!

  2. Yep the pictures are fantastic – my fave is the one looking over the dogs shoulder on the boat πŸ™‚
    and I have never seen Flintstone Sour Gummy Vitamins – only in America i suppose haha

Leave a Reply

