Intolerance

Seth has changed us. I have become very intolerant of the ones that I love or now think of as, thought I loved. I cannot emotionally put up with the junk, I cannot mentally handle it. It has given me insomnia, and literal miserableness. I am at the end of my rope and I dont even know what Im supposed to do now but Im done with it. I have given up in my heart on people that meant to love me once and no longer are even trying to do so. I have given it all of the effort I could possibly give. Im tired. Wish I had someone to hold on to, cry with, and then just move on with for moral support. I cannot say it enough. Im miserable. Is it right to stay miserable when Ive tried everything possible, UGH.

3 responses to “Intolerance

  1. I wish I could be there for you!! I would let you cry on my shoulder. I am to the point where I have no friends except my husband. I don’t trust people anymore, and hardly anyone knows what I’ve been through.or am going through. I am here to listen though….

  2. big hugs Hollie, Im so sorry you are not finding the support around you that you deserve.
    When I found that there were people like that around me, I just let them go to. It’s a hard thing to do, especially when you have lost so much already. You have to take care of you xox Miserable is not a good place to be and you deserve so much better.

  3. I know how you feel love, sometimes I feel like I’m reading my own words when I read your blogs. I love you beautiful girl *hugs*. I’m praying for you!!

Leave a Reply

