MOST EXCITING TIME OF MY LIFE

Final PHY 2001Assessemt for CH

Your Final Grade is a B.

When I opened my email and saw this I cried like a baby!!! I DID IT! I NOT ONLY PASSED THE CLASS I GOT A—>  B!!!!!! THANK YOU JESUS! I spent like 2 hours praying the day before because I was so overwhelmed I was crying, I even cried during my final because I couldnt stand the thought of taking that class again. I DID IT. THE NEXT TIME I GO TO SCHOOL (may 2013) I WILL BE IN ULTRASOUND SCRUBS YAYYYYYYYY!!!!!! ITS SO CLOSE, Im so close to finishing school. THIS IS AMAZING. I FEEL LIKE SCREAMING- I DID IT!!!!

Now I can enjoy the rest of this pregnancy, relax spend the rest of the summer with my girls Courtney and Megan and Erin and Kayla and Shay and Jamie… AHHHH IM SO EXCITED. I LOVE THIS.

2 responses to “MOST EXCITING TIME OF MY LIFE

  1. Congratulations!!!! no one deserves it more 🙂

  2. CONGRATS!!! You have worked hard, and you definitely earned it!

Leave a Reply

