Brea’s 4D ultrasound

I thought I would be less anxious at this point because now I have an appointment every week and in 2 weeks I will have an appointment 2 times a week with my doctor. Truth is, I am extremely nervous. My arm is on fire today and Im sure that it’s just nerves.

I dont know why I would be nervous, I did this once, I can do it again. I guess Im just realizing that Brea is getting big. She is now 3 lbs. We did our 4D ultrasound and I just cant believe that our little girl is all grown up.

This is happening, we are having a healthy baby girl… Im pretty scared lol. I just want her to be here. I want to love on her and spoil her and have her all to myself.

Gotta get going for work but Ill leave you with my favorite pictures and videos from the ultrasound.

One response to “Brea’s 4D ultrasound

  1. Absolutely gorgeous 🙂

Leave a Reply

