moving on up

Heartburn unbearable- I will post cause I have not been keeping up very well.

As I stay home on medical leave for my blood pressure, I feel guilty (for not contributing to the finances). To combat this feeling I keep busy. Well now we have some more big news that will keep me exhausted till Brea comes.

We’re moving! Not far away, lol, just down the street but it will be nice to get out on our own and have a small place so that Brea can have her own room. We have her crib and junk stuffed between our room and the living room right now. Im soooo nervous for things to work out but I have to trust in God and pray pray pray that He provides work for my hard working husband.

Have I mentioned how proud I am of Steven lately!? He has been working his booty off to make things work for this family. He has moved a ton of stuff around for me (and is about to move more) and he has put up with my whining, and has loved me up. I love him. He’s the best husband/dad.

So now I have a ton to be overwhelmed about, getting everything moved over and organized before this baby is due (in 9 weeks)… I have a very strong feeling that she is coming early too… I have a lot of braxton’s and she is very ready to see her momma :).

OH… and I probably sound like a crazy person but Im so excited- we bought our first ‘serious’ vacuum and Im sooo happy that it works great because the old dinky one we had before dosnt pick up much :p.

anywho, I hope that my nerves can stay in tact and I can handle it all. I know Steven can.

31 weeks and ready to be done with this 😀

2 responses to “moving on up

  1. wow! I cant believe you are so close now – so exciting!!

Leave a Reply

